Shutdown Calendar

Sorry, there are no events available for this month.
11 May
Fri, 11 May - Mon, 09 July NRG Gladstone Operating Services Unit 4
Fri, 11 May - Mon, 09 July NRG Gladstone Operating Services
Unit 4 Visit Website
  • Location 353 Hanson Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
01 Jul
Sun, 01 July - Mon, 09 July ORICA Australia Shutdown
Sun, 01 July - Mon, 09 July ORICA Australia
Shutdown Visit Website
  • Location Reid Rd, Yarwun QLD 4694
04 Jul
Wed, 04 July QAL Boiler
Wed, 04 July QAL
Boiler Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
14 Jul
Sat, 14 July QAL Boiler
Sat, 14 July QAL
Boiler Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
20 Jul
Fri, 20 July - Mon, 30 July QAL Lergi
Fri, 20 July - Mon, 30 July QAL
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
01 Aug
Wed, 01 August - Wed, 15 August QAL Lergi and Boiler
Wed, 01 August - Wed, 15 August QAL
Lergi and Boiler Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
20 Aug
Mon, 20 August - Fri, 14 September Rio Tinto - Yarwun Shut 2
Mon, 20 August - Fri, 14 September Rio Tinto - Yarwun
Shut 2 Visit Website
  • Location Hanson Rd, Gladstone-City QLD 4680
01 Sep
Sat, 01 September - Wed, 12 September Cement Australia Limited Cement Mill and Cross Over
Sat, 01 September - Wed, 12 September Cement Australia Limited
Cement Mill and Cross Over Visit Website
  • Location Landing Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
30 Sep
Sun, 30 September QAL Boiler
Sun, 30 September QAL
Boiler Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
15 Oct
Mon, 15 October - Tue, 20 November QAL Calciner and Boiler
Mon, 15 October - Tue, 20 November QAL
Calciner and Boiler Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
14 Dec
Fri, 14 December QAL Boiler
Fri, 14 December QAL
Boiler Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
17 Feb
Sun, 17 February - Sat, 23 February QAL Boiler 5 Outage
Sun, 17 February - Sat, 23 February QAL
Boiler 5 Outage Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
26 Feb
Tue, 26 February - Thu, 28 February QAL Digestion Unit 2
Tue, 26 February - Thu, 28 February QAL
Digestion Unit 2 Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
01 Mar
Fri, 01 March - Thu, 14 March ORICA Australia Nitric Acid Shutdown.
Fri, 01 March - Thu, 14 March ORICA Australia
Nitric Acid Shutdown. Visit Website

Resources - 50-60
Welders, Fitters, Rigger, Scaffolders, Laggers, TA's
Speciality Services - Inspection and testing services

  • Location Reid Rd, Yarwun QLD 4694
04 Mar
Mon, 04 March - Fri, 26 July QAL SC Major Shut
Mon, 04 March - Fri, 26 July QAL
SC Major Shut Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
Mon, 04 March - Thu, 25 April QAL Lurgi Reliability Shut
Mon, 04 March - Thu, 25 April QAL
Lurgi Reliability Shut Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
11 Mar
Mon, 11 March Gladstone Ports Corporation Full Power Outage
Mon, 11 March Gladstone Ports Corporation
Full Power Outage Visit Website

Resources - 15 Electrical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
16 Mar
Sat, 16 March - Sat, 30 March Cement Australia Limited Lime Kiln
Sat, 16 March - Sat, 30 March Cement Australia Limited
Lime Kiln Visit Website
  • Location Landing Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
18 Mar
Mon, 18 March - Sun, 31 March Gladstone Ports Corporation CC2 Tunnel Refurbishment
Mon, 18 March - Sun, 31 March Gladstone Ports Corporation
CC2 Tunnel Refurbishment Visit Website

Resources - 25 Mechanical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
24 Mar
Sun, 24 March - Sat, 13 April QAL Boiler 1 Mill Reline Outage
Sun, 24 March - Sat, 13 April QAL
Boiler 1 Mill Reline Outage Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
25 Apr
Thu, 25 April - Mon, 29 July QAL Boiler 7 Major Outage
Thu, 25 April - Mon, 29 July QAL
Boiler 7 Major Outage Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
13 May
Mon, 13 May - Sat, 18 May Gladstone Ports Corporation SL2 – Corrosion control; CC6A Belt Replacement; Shuttle repair
Mon, 13 May - Sat, 18 May Gladstone Ports Corporation
SL2 – Corrosion control; CC6A Belt Replacement; Shuttle repair Visit Website

Resources - 6 Mechanical, 10 Painters

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
19 May
Sun, 19 May - Sat, 08 June Rio Tinto - Yarwun Shut 1
Sun, 19 May - Sat, 08 June Rio Tinto - Yarwun
Shut 1 Visit Website
  • Location Hanson Rd, Gladstone-City QLD 4680
24 May
Fri, 24 May - Wed, 21 August NRG Gladstone Operating Services Unit 2 Overhaul
Fri, 24 May - Wed, 21 August NRG Gladstone Operating Services
Unit 2 Overhaul Visit Website
  • Location 353 Hanson Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
10 Jun
Mon, 10 June - Wed, 12 June QAL Digestion Unit 3
Mon, 10 June - Wed, 12 June QAL
Digestion Unit 3 Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
28 Jun
Fri, 28 June - Fri, 19 July Cement Australia Limited Clinker Kiln
Fri, 28 June - Fri, 19 July Cement Australia Limited
Clinker Kiln Visit Website
  • Location Landing Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
15 Jul
Mon, 15 July - Fri, 30 August Rio Tinto - Yarwun Shut 2
Mon, 15 July - Fri, 30 August Rio Tinto - Yarwun
Shut 2 Visit Website
  • Location Hanson Rd, Gladstone-City QLD 4680
Mon, 15 July - Sat, 03 August QAL Mill 10
Mon, 15 July - Sat, 03 August QAL
Mill 10 Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
22 Jul
Mon, 22 July - Sat, 27 July Gladstone Ports Corporation SL3 – Install cabin steel work; replace CC6B entire belt
Mon, 22 July - Sat, 27 July Gladstone Ports Corporation
SL3 – Install cabin steel work; replace CC6B entire belt Visit Website

Resources - 15 Electrical, 8 Painters

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
29 Jul
Mon, 29 July - Sun, 11 August Gladstone Ports Corporation C10 Tunnel Refurbishment
Mon, 29 July - Sun, 11 August Gladstone Ports Corporation
C10 Tunnel Refurbishment Visit Website

Resources - 20 Mechanical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
10 Aug
Sat, 10 August - Tue, 08 October QAL Turbo Alternator Outage
Sat, 10 August - Tue, 08 October QAL
Turbo Alternator Outage Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
15 Aug
Thu, 15 August - Mon, 18 November QAL Boiler 3
Thu, 15 August - Mon, 18 November QAL
Boiler 3 Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
19 Aug
Mon, 19 August - Wed, 21 August QAL Digestion Unit 1
Mon, 19 August - Wed, 21 August QAL
Digestion Unit 1 Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
26 Aug
Mon, 26 August - Sun, 01 September Gladstone Ports Corporation SL1 – Replace switchboard; 3.3kV
Mon, 26 August - Sun, 01 September Gladstone Ports Corporation
SL1 – Replace switchboard; 3.3kV Visit Website

Sub4; Replace CC6A Belt; Wharf
Slurry Stream 1 & 1; Repair rail
Resources - 12 Electrical, 30 Mechanical, 6 Painters

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
14 Oct
Mon, 14 October - Wed, 23 October Gladstone Ports Corporation SL2 – Replace shuttle winch
Mon, 14 October - Wed, 23 October Gladstone Ports Corporation
SL2 – Replace shuttle winch Visit Website

Resources - 12 Mechanical, 6 Painters

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
19 Oct
Sat, 19 October - Tue, 05 November ORICA Australia Nitric Acid Shutdown.
Sat, 19 October - Tue, 05 November ORICA Australia
Nitric Acid Shutdown. Visit Website

Resources - 30-40
Welders, Fitters, Rigger, Scaffolders, Laggers, TA's
Speciality Services - High speed rotating equipment, Inspection and testing services

  • Location Reid Rd, Yarwun QLD 4694
18 Nov
Mon, 18 November - Sun, 01 December Gladstone Ports Corporation CC9A Tunnel Refurb
Mon, 18 November - Sun, 01 December Gladstone Ports Corporation
CC9A Tunnel Refurb Visit Website

Resources - 20 Mechanical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
01 Dec
Sun, 01 December - Sun, 22 December QAL PB #1
Sun, 01 December - Sun, 22 December QAL
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
10 Jan
Fri, 10 January - Thu, 16 January Gladstone Ports Corporation SL3 – Maintenance Trolley Winch & Sheave
Fri, 10 January - Thu, 16 January Gladstone Ports Corporation
SL3 – Maintenance Trolley Winch & Sheave Visit Website

Resources - 10 Mechanical, 10 Painters

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
20 Jan
Mon, 20 January - Thu, 06 February ORICA Australia Nitric Acid Shutdown.
Mon, 20 January - Thu, 06 February ORICA Australia
Nitric Acid Shutdown. Visit Website

Resources - 30-40
Welders, Fitters, Rigger, Scaffolders, Laggers, TA's
Speciality Services - High speed rotating equipment, Inspection and testing services

  • Location Reid Rd, Yarwun QLD 4694
24 Feb
Mon, 24 February - Sun, 08 March Gladstone Ports Corporation CC2A Tunnel Refurbishment
Mon, 24 February - Sun, 08 March Gladstone Ports Corporation
CC2A Tunnel Refurbishment Visit Website

Resources - 5 Electrical, 5 Mechanical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
29 Feb
Sat, 29 February - Sat, 21 March QAL PB #2
Sat, 29 February - Sat, 21 March QAL
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
01 Mar
Sun, 01 March - Wed, 15 July QAL Boiler 5 outage
Sun, 01 March - Wed, 15 July QAL
Boiler 5 outage Visit Website
  • Location Parsons Point, Gladstone QLD 4680
07 Mar
Sat, 07 March - Sat, 21 March Cement Australia Limited Lime Kiln
Sat, 07 March - Sat, 21 March Cement Australia Limited
Lime Kiln Visit Website
  • Location Landing Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
Sat, 07 March - Sat, 21 March Cement Australia Limited Clinker Kiln
Sat, 07 March - Sat, 21 March Cement Australia Limited
Clinker Kiln Visit Website
  • Location Landing Rd, Gladstone QLD 4680
16 Mar
Mon, 16 March Gladstone Ports Corporation Full Power Outage
Mon, 16 March Gladstone Ports Corporation
Full Power Outage Visit Website

Resources - 15 Electrical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
20 Mar
Fri, 20 March - Sun, 12 April ORICA Australia Nitric Acid Turnaround
Fri, 20 March - Sun, 12 April ORICA Australia
Nitric Acid Turnaround Visit Website

Resources - 120-150
Welders, Fitters, Rigger, Scaffolders, Laggers, TA's
Speciality Services - High speed rotating equipment, Inspection and testing services, Rope Access

  • Location Reid Rd, Yarwun QLD 4694
11 May
Mon, 11 May - Sun, 24 May Gladstone Ports Corporation CC3 Tunnel Refurbishment
Mon, 11 May - Sun, 24 May Gladstone Ports Corporation
CC3 Tunnel Refurbishment Visit Website

Resources - 15 Electrical, 15 Mechanical

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
18 May
Mon, 18 May - Sun, 31 May Gladstone Ports Corporation SL3 Cabin Cutover
Mon, 18 May - Sun, 31 May Gladstone Ports Corporation
SL3 Cabin Cutover Visit Website

Resources - 20 Electrical, 20 Mechanical, 5 Painters

  • Location 40 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680